Broker Check

Jackson Office

19 North County Line Road

Suite 4
Jackson, NJ 08527

Team

Michael J. Sosa, AIF®

Managing Director

732-276-7685

732-534-0940

msosa@premier-financial-investments.com

Pace University-BBA Accounting, MBA Finance, Northwestern University-Security Option Certification, Kaplan College-Financial Planning, Registered Rep.series 6&7 securities registrations, Investment Advisor Representative series 66, Licensed Life and Health Insurance Producer. Accredited Investment Fiduciary (Fi360), Professional Plan Consultant (PPC), Medicare Certified-UHC

Michael R. Sosa, EA

Director- Tax and Estate Planning

732-276-7685

732-534-0940

mrsosa@premier-financial-investments.com

Rutgers University-B.S. Accounting, Seton Hall University-M.S. Taxation,
Formerly Master Tax Advisor at H&R Block
Tax Planning and Income Tax Preparation

Enrolled Agent-Enrolled Agent status is the highest credential awarded by the IRS

SIE (Security Industry Essentials), Securities Registration Series 7, Series 66 (Uniform Combined State Law)

Anthony J. Sosa

Director of Communication and Marketing

732-276-7685

732-534-0940

asosa@premier-financial-investments.com

William Paterson College, Bachelor's Degree

Marketing, and Communications 

Susan E Geist

Notary Public and Sales Assistance

732-276-7685

732-534-0940

sgeist@premier-financial-investments.com

Client Services for new and existing clients

Matt Rusnak

Director - Insurance Products

732-276-7685

732-534-0940

mrusnak@premier-financial-investments.com

Penn State University - Bachelor of Science. Degree-Lehigh University - Masters Degree - 

SIE (Securities Industry Essentials)

Securities Registration- Series 6 , 63 and 65

Develops and promotes insurance products for individuals and simple IRA retirement accounts for small businesses. Provides education programs for retirement plan participants

Stephen Sauer

Director of Business Development

732-276-7685

732-534-0940

ssauer@premier-financial-investments.com

Monmouth University, Masters Degree

The University of Tampa, Bachelor's Degree

Director of Business Development

SIE (Securities Industry Essentials)

Securities Registration- Series 6 , 63 and 65

SIE (Securities Industry Essentials)

Security Registrations Series 6, 63